WELCOME TO THE LYRIC POETRY WEBSITE




A REFUGE FOR POETS WHO WRITE IN THE LYRIC TRADITION,

WITH RHYME AND METER, WITH OR WITHOUT MUSIC



OVERSEAS APPEARANCES, 2001

Wed  Jan 17   Dolanís, Limerick (solo)
Thu  Jan 18   Dolanís, Limerick (solo at session)
Sat  Jan 20   Nancy Blakeís, Limerick (solo at session)
Sat  Jan 20   Sallyport, Limerick (solo at session)
Sun  Jan 21   West End Bar, Limerick (solo, guest set)
Sun  Jan 21   The Locke, Limerick (solo)
Mon  Jan 22   The Glen Tavern, Limerick (solo)
Tue  Jan 23   The Glen Tavern, Limerick (solo)
Thu  Jan 25   The Hebrides, Edinburgh (solo)
Fri  Jan 26   Castle Arms, Edinburgh (traditional session)
Mon  Jan 29   The Hebrides, Edinburgh (solo)
Tue  Jan 30   Port oí Leith, Edinburgh (solo)
Tue  Jan 30   The Tass, Edinburgh (song session)
Wed  Jan 31   The Hebrides, Edinburgh (solo)
Fri  Feb  2   Victoria Bar, Glasgow (solo)
Sun  Feb  4   West End Bar, Limerick (solo, guest set)
Mon  Feb  5   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (traditional session)
Tue  Feb  6   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (solo)
Wed  Feb  7   McGannís, Doolin (song session)
Thu  Feb  8   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (solo)
Sat  Feb 10   The Roadside Tavern, Lisdoonvarna (solo)
Sat  Feb 10   The Roadside Tavern, Lisdoonvarna (traditional session)
Sun  Feb 11   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (traditional session)
Mon  Feb 12   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (traditional session)
Wed  Feb 14   McGarrigleís, Sligo (song session)
Thu  Feb 15   Earlyís, Sligo (traditional session)
Sun  Feb 18   McLinnís, Sligo (song session)
Wed  Feb 21   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (solo)
Thu  Feb 22   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (traditional session)
Sat  Feb 24   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (traditional session)
Sat  Feb 24   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (traditional session)
Sun  Feb 25   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (solo)
Mon  Feb 26   Gus OíConnorís Pub, Doolin (traditional session)
Thu  Mar  1   Mac Cartais, Dingle (solo)
Fri  Mar  2   An Conair, Dingle (traditional session)
Sat  Mar  3   Maire De Barra, Dingle (solo)
Tue  Mar  6   Dolanís, Limerick (traditional session)
Thu  Mar  8   Durty Nellieís, Bunratty (solo)
Thu  Mar  8   Dolanís, Limerick (traditional session)
Sun  Mar 10   Dolanís, Limerick (traditional session and solo)


See Table of Contents See Previous Go to next page